Contact Us

Reach us by phone, email or mail if you want to schedule a campus visit or have any questions about Elgin Community College.

Spartan Drive Campus

1700 Spartan Drive
Elgin, IL 60123-7193
847-697-1000

General Information: 847-697-1000 | marketing@elgin.edu
Admissions: 847-214-7385 | admissions@elgin.edu
Financial Aid: 847-214-7360 | financialaid@elgin.edu

College Hours
Fall & Spring Semesters Summer Semester

Monday through Friday: 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed: Sunday & Holidays

Monday through Thursday: 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Closed: Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Holidays

More Contact Options

Academic & Transfer Advising Services

Building B, Room B120
847-214-7390

advising@elgin.edu
view webpage  

AccessECC Helpline

847-214-7570 
accessecc@elgin.edu

Admissions Office

Building B, Room B110
847-214-7385
 
admissions@elgin.edu
view webpage

Alumni Relations Office

Building B, Room B230.16
847-214-7746
 
eccalumni@elgin.edu
view webpage

Arts Center

Building H
847-214-7240

Box Office: 847-622-0300 
artscenter@elgin.edu
view webpage 

Athletics Office

Building J, Room J110
847-214-7515
 
athletics@elgin.edu
view webpage

Business & Finance

847-214-7367 
skonny@elgin.edu
view webpage

Bookstore

Building B, Room B150
847-214-7395
 
eccbookstore@elgin.edu
view webpage

Campus Safety (ECC Police)

Building D, Room D140
Non-emergency 847-214-7778 
Emergency 847-214-7777 
view webpage

Career Development Services Office

Building B, Rom B120
847-214-7399
 
careerservices@elgin.edu
view webpage

Distance Learning (D2L)

Building C, Room C211
847-214-7945
 
d2lhelpdesk@elgin.edu
view webpage

Early Childhood Lab School

Building M, Room M137
847-214-7376
 
ljohnson@elgin.edu
View webpage

ECC Foundation

Building B, Room B230.19
847-214-7377

foundation@elgin.edu
view webpage

Facilities Rental and Catering

Building E, Room E105
847-931-3925
 
facilitiesrental@elgin.edu
view webpage

Financial Aid

Building B, Room B156
847-214-7360
 
financialaid@elgin.edu
view webpage

Library and Learning Resources

Building C
847-214-7337
 
libref@elgin.edu
view webpage

International Education & Programs

Building B, Room B105
847-214-7809
 
international@elgin.edu
view webpage

Lost and Found

Building A, Room A103
847-697-1000
 

Orientation

847-214-7385
admissions@elgin.edu

Registration & Records Office

Building B, Room B105
847-214-7393
 (registration) 
registration@elgin.edu

847-214-7386 (records) 
records@elgin.edu

Scholarships

Building B, Room B156
847-214-7360
 
scholarships@elgin.edu
view webpage

Services for Students with Disabilities

Building B, Room B125
847-214-7417 
arhoades@elgin.edu  
view webpage

Student Accounts Office

Building B, Room B151
847-214-7380
 
studentaccounts@elgin.edu
view webpage

Student Life Office

Building B, Room B173
847-214-7370
 
studentlife@elgin.edu
view webpage 

Testing Center

Building B, Room B115
847-214-7150
 
testing@elgin.edu
view webpage

Tutoring Center

Building C, Room C230
847-214-7256
 
tutoring@elgin.edu
view webpage