Coaches & Staff

Director of Athletics & Wellness

Kent Payne
Building J, Room J115
847-214-7552
kpayne@elgin.edu

ECC Coaches

2019-2020 Season

Men's Teams

Baseball

Bill Angelo
847-214-7133
bangelo@elgin.edu

Visit men's baseball

Basketball

Reed Nosbisch
847-727-1457
reed.nosbisch@d300.org (work)
nosbischr@yahoo.com

Visit men's basketball

Golf

Rick Olson
847-464-4877
ro55ole@aol.com
rbo55ole@gmail.com

Visit men's golf

Soccer

Salvador Acevedo Jr.
630-973-6875
sal.acevedo9@gmail.com
sacevedo@elgin.edu

Visit men's soccer

Tennis

Clark Hallpike
847-214-7542
challpike@elgin.edu

Visit men's tennis

Women's Teams

Basketball

Jerry McLaughlin
847-214-7249
jmclaughlin@elgin.edu

Visit women's basketball

Soccer

Salvador Acevedo Jr.
630-973-6875
sal.acevedo9@gmail.com
sacevedo@elgin.edu

Visit women's soccer

Softball

Joe Karasewski
815-757-1999
werock6@msn.com
jkarasewski@elgin.edu

Visit women's softball

Tennis

Clark Hallpike
847-214-7542
challpike@elgin.edu

Visit women's tennis

Volleyball

Nathaniel (Nate) Rohrsen
847-651-5896
nrohrsen@elgin.edu
nrohrsen@nathanielrohrsen.com

Visit women's volleyball

Support Staff

Athletic Trainer

Beth Schwarz
847-214-7205
bschwarz@elgin.edu

Administrative Assistant

Katrina Chan-Larsen
847-214-7515
kchan-larsen@elgin.edu

Academic Advisor

Tonisha Via
847-214-7420
tvia@elgin.edu