In-Residence Ensembles

Children’s Theatre of Elgin and Fox Valley Theatre Company

Event thumbnail

Disney’s® High School Musical

When: Friday, September 7 through Sunday, September 16 | Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30 p.m., Sundays at 2 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets: In advance: $12 adults / $10 students & seniors

Buy Tickets

Event Details

BFH (formerly Ballet Folklórico Huehuecoyotl)

Event promo image

Tradiciones Inspiradas

When: Saturday, September 29 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, September 30 at 3 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets: In advance: $20 adults / $17 seniors / $12 children 10 & under | At the door: $23 adults / $20 seniors /$15 children 10 & under

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra

Event promo image

It’s Not A Hat

When: Sunday, November 4 at 2 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets:

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Master Chorale

Event promo image

Radiance and Reflection

When: Sunday, November 11 at 3:30 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets:

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Master Chorale

Event promo image

Educational Connections: Tunes from the Toons

When: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10 a.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets:

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra

Event promo image

See The Wheat Fields?

When: Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 2 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets:

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Master Chorale

Event promo image

Handel’s Dixit Dominus

When: Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:30 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets: $24 adults / $19 seniors & students

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra

Event promo image

Little Bells Are Changed To Tears

When: Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2 p.m., 4:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Location: Building H, Arts Center
Tickets: $25 adults / $20 seniors / $14 students

Buy Tickets

Event Details