Spartan Admission Presentation

Students on campus taking a Spartan Tour.

Spartan Admission Presentations – see everything we have to offer!

Anyone considering attending ECC is invited to sign up for our new virtual or in-person admission presentation. In the admission presentation, you will learn about our academic programs and services and talk with our recruitment coordinators.

Virtual Presentations

You must sign up in advance to receive the Zoom® webinar information.

  • When
    Choose from the presentation dates listed on the sign-up page.
  • Cost
    $0 - This is a free event. Sign-up to attend.
  • Location
    Zoom® meeting. ECC will email you the Zoom® webinar information after registering.
  • Registration

In-Person Presentations

Preregistration is encouraged to reserve your spot - due to social distancing.

  • Dates and Locations
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021, at 5 p.m. in Building A, Room A160
    Monday, November 15, 2021, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Tuesday, December 14, 2021, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Tuesday, January 11, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Monday, January 31, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Tuesday, March 8, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Monday, April 4, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
    Tuesday, May 3, 2022, at 5 p.m. in Building C, Room C120
  • Cost
    $0 - This is a free event. Sign-up to attend.
  • Registration

    Registration is encouraged to reserve your spot. Please fill out the form below to register.

    In-person presentation sign-up