Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Photo Gallery

Loading gallery...

Men's Tennis

What's New

May 7, 2015 - Congratulations to the ECC 2015 men’s tennis team! They finished  first place at the Regional Championships in late April. Team members include: Syed Basit, Dylan Keeling, Tony Hernandez, Parker Featherston, Steve Waynick, Teddy Lazopoulos, Christian DeLa Cruz, and Nick Turnbull.

Coach Clark Hallpike said that he is very proud of the team’s commitment and hard work, and that this is one of the best teams he has had. He was named Coach of the Year. This championship win capped an extraordinary season and qualifies the team to represent the region at the National Tournament in Dallas, Texas May 11-15, 2015.

Join the Team

Interested in joining a great team! Just fill out the form to qualify. Join today»

Go to top