Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Contact Us

Operating Hours
Locations
Main Campus
1700 Spartan Drive
Elgin, IL 60123-7193
847-697-1000
marketing@elgin.edumaps & directions» | campuses details»
Operating/Building Hours
Fall & Spring Semesters Summer Semester
M-F: 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sat: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Closed: Sun., Holidays
M-Th: 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Closed: Fridays,
Sat., Sun., Holidays

Frequently Called Offices

top

Academic & Transfer Advising
847-214-7390
counseling@elgin.edu
view webpage»

AccessECC Helpline
847-214-7570
accessecc@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Admissions Office
847-214-7385
admissions@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Alumni Relations
847-214-7746
eccalumni@elgin.edu

Arts Center
847-214-7240
Ticket Office: 847-622-0300
artscenter@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Athletics
847-214-7515
athletics@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Business & Finance
847-214-7367
skonny@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Books and Supplies
847-214-7395
eccbookstore@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Campus Safety
Non-emergency 847-214-7778
Emergency 847-214-7777
view webpage»

Career Services
847-214-7399
careerservices@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Disabilities Support Services
847-214-7220
view webpage»

Distance Learning (D2L)
847-214-7945
d2lhelpdesk@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Early Childhood Lab School
847-214-7376
ljohnson@elgin.edu
view webpage»

ECC Foundation
847-214-7377
view webpage»

Facilities Rental and Catering
847-931-3925
eccfacilitiesrental@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Financial Aid
847-214-7360
financialaid@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Library (Renner Learning Resources Center)
847-214-7337
libref@elgin.edu
view webpage»

International Studies Office
847-214-7809
international@elgin.edu

Lost and Found
847-697-1000
view webpage»

Orientation
847-214-7385
view webpage»

Registration & Records
847-214-7393 (registration)
registration@elgin.edu
view webpage»

847-214-7386 (records)
records@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Scholarships
847-214-7294
scholarships@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Student Accounts Office
847-214-7380
studentaccounts@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Student Life Office
847-214-7370
studentlife@elgin.edu
view webpage»

TDD
847-214-7392

Testing Center
847-214-7150
testing@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Tutoring Center
847-214-7256
tutoring@elgin.edu
view webpage»


Academic Divisions

top

Academic Development & Learning Resources
847-214-7332
mhu@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Adult Education & English as a Second Language
847-214-6911
pheinrich@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Auxiliary Enterprises & Continuing Education
847-622-3036
noncreditmailbox@elgin.edu
view webpage»

College Transitions & Developmental Education
847-214-7951
jschaid@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Communications & Behavioral Science
847-214-7379
rmao@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Health Professions
847-214-7350
wmiller@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Liberal, Visual & Performing Arts
847-214-7240
mhatch@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Math, Science & Engineering 
847-214-7359
jmcgee@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Student Services
847-214-7226
ccowles@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Sustainability, Business &Career Technologies
847-214-7410
jmcgee@elgin.edu
view webpage»

Teaching, Learning and Student Development
847-214-7363
rdigerlando@elgin.edu
view webpage»